Skip to content

Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid review- A Revealing Evaluation!

September 8, 2011

Our Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid Review

I will be discussing my personal review for this Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid in this article. I will discuss both, the positive points I found while playing and also the flaws. After reading this article, you will have a clear idea whether this Hybrid is correct for you or not.I will also guide you to the source where I secured this Hybrid for a 40% discount to get around $80 off the original Price of $200.

callaway diablo edge 3 hybridCallaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid is specially designed for all types of players which give them distance enhancing alternative to long irons. While playing with this golf club I can have a better control over the shots. What I like the most is that I can hit it from many different turf conditions. I can play from the rough, the sand, and of course the fairway bunkers. It comes with two different choices; standard and tour models. It's build for distance and control. The reason behind its popularity is that we can use it for many different shots and it's easier to hit.

Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid Review� First Looks and Discount Info:

It’s been 3 months that I’m using this Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid and I really love it for the features which I discussed above. I got this Callaway Diablo Edge Hybrid from amazon at 40% discount of market price. Currently its market price is $200 but amazon is giving the same one for $120. After reading on the Official Callaway Golf website, I discovered that the the prices will be going up anytime from within now till next month. So I will suggest to secure it at the discounted price and make a steal. Click here to visit the official amazon site for more user reviews and information. If you want to know more, please continue reading below.

Benefits of Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid?

You might be wondering what advantages Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid can offer, here are few of the features which are beneficial compared to other similar models:

  1. As I mentioned earlier that it's specially designed for all types of players, it comes with Vertical CG Optimization, it uses a crown which is thinner and allows for a lower center of gravity.
  2. Its design is unique which makes impact with the face to maximize distance, consistency and accuracy from different turf conditions. Diablo Edge creates higher ball speeds across the entire face which means longer distance with more consistency.
  3. It's made of stainless steel, which gives guarantee that its durable and it will last long for many years for playability.
  4. Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid allows you to hit the ball higher, further and land it softer. It's made for distance and control. For me it is a club which I want to use between 3 iron and 3 wood and further more it makes it easier for me to get me out of a fairway bunker or ruff, though I’m just an average golfer.
  5. It’s comes with three shaft flex which are light, regular and stiff which gives amazing performance.
Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid Review- Some Things To Improve

callaway diablo edge 3 hybrid reviewsWhen I first started using this Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid, it was bit difficult for me to get hold of grip and some what it looks similar to 5 woods. I’m still trying to adjust to the lack of the ting sound that the older model uses to give me on solid hits. But this is not any major things which need any improvement it can be overlooked. It comes with one year warranty, while some of the others offer up to 2 years. Other than this it's good experience for me as I have not found anything unusual so far from past 3 months.

Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid Conclusion

As clear from the above review points, the advantaged of this Callaway 3 Hybrid clearly outweighs the minor adjusting problems I faced initially. As the Official Callaway Golf website suggests the prices will be going up anytime from within now to next month, I will suggest to secure it at the discounted price and make a steal as long as the 40% discount is available. Click HERE to get the $80 discount now. I have kept one Callaway Diablo Edge 3 Hybrid in stock for gifting to my cousin when his Birthday arrives.

Related posts:

  1. Callaway Diablo Edge Hybrid review- Combo Set Hybrid Irons 3, 4 and 5-PW
  2. Callaway Diablo Edge Sunglasses Matte Graphite Review- Neox NX9 Lens and Rimless Lens

http://chilp.it/7de4cb

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

