Skip to content

Bissell ProHeat 2X Review- Is it Really that Good?

August 31, 2011

My Personal Bissell ProHeat Review

This Bissell ProHeat 2X review aimed to provide useful insight to people who want to own this powerful steam vacuum cleaner in the near future, but are not sure about its functions and benefits. This review will serve as a informative guide and I will discuss all the minor details that I have experienced with it, while letting you know its uses and the things that I like and I do not like about it.

Bissell ProHeat 2X Review- Initial Information and discount

bissell proheat 2x reviewAfter using this vacuum system for a few months I have fallen in love with all of the great features available with it. It helps me keep a clean home with a lot less effort than comparable models. My previous carpet cleaner was on the fritz so I started searching for the perfect replacement when I came across this great discount site that saved me almost sixty percent on my Bissell ProHeat 2X. I've been very pleased with my choice and would not trade my new vacuum for anything. Finding a great 10% discount that saved me a ton of money and was also a great perk. For a limited time you can also find a discount like I did by clicking on this link. Don't let this great offer pass you by. I hope you will be happy you decided to buy a Bissell ProHeat Carpet Cleaner, just like I am after using it for more than a year now.

Bissel Proheat 2X Manual- How to use it beneficially?

Carpet stains can be the only things you see when looking at a room if they are bad enough. In my home filled with pets and little ones it is easy to get lost in the satins. With this upright deep carpet cleaner tough stains are a thing of the past. I have no more need for sprays, gloves, and scrub brushes since I purchased the Bissell ProHeat 2X. The combination of hot water along with a good cleaner enhances the powerful suction qualities of this powerful stain-fighting machine. I have stubborn stains and deeply seeded debris with one pass of the vacuum. This Bissell ProHeat 2X Turbo comes with powerful brush action and has twelve rows of brush cleaning power that can bring all the dirt and stains from the carpet up to the surface so that it can be picked up by the huge floor nozzle. This system even allows me to clean close up to my walls without causing any damage or scratches.

Some of my favorite things about this turbo vacuum steam vacuum cleaner is that the Bissell ProHeat 2X features an on board heater that can make hot tap water over twenty five degrees warmer to give you the best clean you can expect. Your water temperature will never exceed one hundred and ninety degrees and can be controlled by the front switch so that you can turn the heat on and off as often as you would like. This vacuum cleaner, also available in versions such as Bissell Proheat Pet, has a “Custom Clean” feature that creates the perfect mix of tap water and Bissell carpet cleaning formula depending on what type of area I am cleaning. There is no need to measure out cleansing liquid or worrying about getting the wrong amount of water. The powerful steam and gentle heat does all the mean and dirty work for me.

Another feature worth mentioning on the Bissell ProHeat 2X is the “DirtLifter PowerBrush” rollers. These roller brushes are designed to clean with a vengeance without damaging my carpets. It automatically adjusts depending on the length of the carpet and has safety features installed in case I accidently leave it on. If the vacuum is placed in an upright position the brushes will automatically stop their spin cycle and can be turned on again by releasing the unit out of the upright position.

The hardware that is used to make up the Bissell ProHeat 2X is also a step above the competition. The wheels on this machine are so smooth it feels like it is floating on air. When I am vacuuming the whole house the thirty-foot long cord really comes in handy and keeps me from having to find a new plug-in for each half of the room.

Bissell ProHeat 2X Upright- Hope to be improved Features

bissell proheat 2x reviewsOne of the not so good features about this product was that while it is very good at gathering up pet hair into soggy lumps on the carpet it doesn't always pick them up. There are many times where I have to go around and collect the hairy masses all around the room. While this can be a bit annoying it really isn't that big of a problem because of how well it actually cleans the carpets. Pet hair clumps are at least showing that it does remove the hair deep from within. I'm extremely pleased with my Bissell Proheat 2X and I'm sure you would be too.

Bissell ProHeat 2X Deep Cleaner Reviews- Conclusion

Considering how it has reduced my cleaning time and made the removal of strong stains a child's play, I really cannot say much except that I will buy it again for the price if I have a chance. I have already gifted one to my sister and my neighbors have got one for themselves after seeing the results. I have more free time to do things I love and connect with my relatives and friends now.
If you want to learn more about the 10% discount, then click here.
I will finish my Bissell ProHeat 2X Review here with a hope that you liked my review and visit my back and recommend my site to your friends.

http://chilp.it/58da2a

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

