Skip to content

10pc set Callaway Logo Black Neoprene Iron Covers

July 18, 2011

10pc set Callaway Logo Black Neoprene Iron Covers

  • 10 pc set of very high quality neoprene, same as skin divers wet suit. Completely waterproof design with company logo and a clear plastic window on top to view the iron club number. Will fit all of todays irons and will fit very snug and will not fall off.

BLACK – 10 pc set of very high quality neoprene, same as skin divers wet suit. Completely waterproof design with company logo and a clear plastic window on top to view the iron club number. Will fit all of todays irons and will fit very snug and will not fall off.Just like you, Callaway Golf is always looking to raise its game. The company’s drivers are designed and built to help you improve distance and accuracy and optimize shot shape to suit your game. With irons, Callaway’s performance goals

List Price: $ 49.99

Price: $ 18.99

Callaway Golf X-24 Hot Irons Review

Callaway X-24 Hot Irons is a new style come with the most reasonable price & free shipping worldwide, great discount on discountgolfprice.com. I have been used it for quite a long time, and it impressed me very much.

From the makers of the #1 Irons in Golf for the last 13 years and counting comes the longest, most accurate callaway x irons �ever. callaway x-24 hot irons are powered by a consistently hot face that generates blazing ball speeds for maximum distance with pinpoint accuracy. The new stealth PVD finish provides a distinctive dark look that minimizes glare.

I replaced my Callaway Fusion Irons with the callaway x-24 hot �and I can really tell the difference. I’ve always been able to hit a relatively long ball with any set of irons but I did not have much accuracy. I have since altered my swing in a effort to gain more accuracy and I was successful but my distance was dramatically reduced. I was also tentative when selecting a club that I would never have considered prior to my swing change. I can hit a 7 iron 180 yds but as a result of my swing change I was getting 150 yds with improved accuracy. The problem was that I would often decelerate thinking I was hitting to much club. The x-24 hot irons’s allow to hit my iron shots the original distance without increasing my swing speed. I’m getting the best of both worlds. I’m hitting shots full distance with a three-quarter swing and my accuracy is much improved. Long irons and mid irons are equally simple to hit.

Callaway Golf has put out another strong contender this year and the X-24 Hots �are aptly named as both a followup to the wonderful X-22 irons from last year but also the “Hot” distance that we were achieving with each swing. Some will argue that stronger lofts mean little and people can always club down, but there is a certain confidence that many golfers have with shorter irons. I’m elated with these new clubs and I highly recommend them. I hope the callaway irons review helps.

More information about cheap golf clubs at http://ping.fm/UA1Xn

Article from articlesbase.com

Callaway Big Bertha Irons
callaway irons

Image by David (Standout)

Question by gillilandboy: Taylor Made r7 or Callaway Big Bertha Irons?
I have pretty new to the game. I have been playing for about 2 years now and am using a set of Dunlop’s I got at the same time. My birthday is around the corner and I going to be buying some golf clubs. I have been looking at the Taylor Made r7s and the Big Bertha irons from Callaway. I shoot mid to high 90s. I am pretty torn on which ones to get. What would you recommend?

Best answer:

Answer by Drive for show
Find a shop where you can hit these off a mat, go in with an open mind there are many good clubs out there. talk to the folks in the shop about your game then let them help you pick out a few others to try along with these. Hit them off the mat and settle on two. the ask to take them out to a range to hit off turf, they usually charge $ 25 for this but will deduct it off the price of the clubs when you buy.

What do you think? Answer below!

http://ping.fm/ybB1H&rel=0

Bobby Siravo PGA professional from iFit Golf reviews the new Callaway RAZR X irons.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

http://chilp.it/ae9a6c

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

