Skip to content

Bushnell Pro 1600 Review

July 6, 2011

Honest Bushnell Pro 1600 Review

At the top of my golf game or at least I thought before I bought the Bushnell Pro 1600 Slope Edition Laser Rangefinder. Yep, that is a mouthful! This range finder made my swing, game and experience with golf more rewarding. I am really glad to have given it a try and will share some interesting information about this below.

Why Bushnell Pro 1600 outshines other rangefinders

Bushnell Pro 1600The Bushnell Pro 1600 has a range, of well, 1600 yards. What about that long shot that you cannot see with the naked eye. No worries, there is a lens on the Bushnell Pro that magnifies up to seven times the distance. Just imagine what you can see with that! One course I was one seemed like there was hills every time I turned around. IT was no match for the Bushnell Pro-1600, which easily measured the slopes and gave me what angle I had to work with in order to make the shot. The slope option is not legal on all areas of the golfing industry so be sure familiarize yourself with the rules and regulations in your area.

Another awesome feature of the Bushnell Pro-1600 Slope Edition Laser Rangefinder it easily allows me to find my next hole without the silly downloading of information into my GPS. Yeah, we all know that a GPS can work on the golf course also, but really who wants to pay more money just to find the great angle and range. With the Bushnell Pro-1600 it can help you find the next hole with the best angle at no extra charge.

Bushnell Pro 1600 Review- Closing Words

Some people may not like the fact that it does not give you a clear picture of the whole itself. It gives you clear pictures of trees, hills and other objects however the holes are a little harder to decipher. I had a friend who loved to play golf. He thought his game was tournament worthy until I showed him the bushnell range finder 1600. He improved his score, swing and overall fascination of the game. I know that I love my Bushnell Pro-1600 and use it every time I play. There really is no comparison on the market today of a rangefinder with the magnifying power and quality that comes with the Bushnell name.
Bushnell is a leader in GPS and rangefinders. If you want to improve your golf game, make the Bushnell Pro 1600 a partner with your clubs. I will like to end my Bushnell Pro 1600 review by stating that there is no better experience in the game than with this laser rangefinder and your swing will thank you!

No related posts.

http://chilp.it/de758a

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

